We’ll be sorry to see you go, but if you’ve found a great job through Careers24 and no longer need our services, you can delete your profile. You’ll be able to create a new profile again at any time in the future.
Click on the blue edit button in the "Personal Information" section in your profile. When the "Personal Information" section opens, scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. On the bottom right, is a ‘delete account’ option You can click on this and your registered profile with be deleted.
Please drop by http://www.careers24.com/testimonials/and share your success story.
The Careers24 Team